Online-Seminare

Motivation is when your dreams put on work clothes
Milton Berle

Online courses and online coaching

The last few months have passed by in a flash and are at the same time the most intense and challenging months that we will remember for a long time. We all have grown in this time and can be proud to have accepted these challenges together and overcome to a large extent.

One of the challenges is the contact restriction, which protects us all but has significantly reduced our face-to-face training. The more pleasing it is that we humans not only accept challenges, but also come to solutions. At one of these solutions you can participate live for yourself: Our online seminars and online coaching!

Online presence and technology

We prepare you for your online presence. Give you tips and hints for your optimal appearance and how you can optimize your impact. At the same time, we deal with the video and sound technology required for your customer or employee meetings.
Together with you we develop the content planning and support you in the organization of your effective and successful online presence.
 

Online courses

We have put our training topics into an online format for you. In e.g. 2 x 2 hours we convey the contents of our popular training “Optimal communication in customer contact” and not only share the information in the direct speech, but also give you sufficient opportunity to dialogue with our trainer, or to exchange with the participants in working groups or in plenary.

Online coaching

Almost as if we were in the same room together. The personal coaching discussion takes place online, but the closeness, intensity and confidentiality of our coaching remain.
There are advantages to talking to your coach in this way without great logistical effort. Use the individual exchange and get ideas, motivation and feedback for your successful work.

Please have a look at our mobile movie studio at CamOn.studio!

Are You Ready To Start?

Online-Seminare

Motivation ist, wenn Deine Träume ihre Arbeitskleidung anziehen.
Milton Berle

Online-Seminar und Online Coaching

Die letzten Monate sind wie im Flug vorbeigezogen und sind gleichzeitig die wohl intensivsten und herausforderndsten Monate, an die wir uns noch lange erinnern werden. Wir alle sind in dieser Zeit gewachsen und können stolz darauf sein, diese Herausforderungen gemeinsam angenommen und zu großen Teilen gemeistert zu haben.
 
Eine der Herausforderungen ist die Kontaktbeschränkung, die uns alle schützt, jedoch unsere Präsenztrainings deutlich reduziert hat. Umso erfreulicher ist es, dass wir Menschen nicht nur Herausforderungen annehmen, sondern auch zu Lösungen kommen. An einer dieser Lösungen können Sie selbst live teilnehmen: Unsere Online-Seminare und Online-Coachings!

Onlineauftritt und Technik

Wir bereiten Sie auf Ihre Online-Präsenzen vor. Geben Ihnen die Tipps und Hinweise für Ihren optimalen Auftritt und wie Sie Ihre Wirkung optimieren können. Gleichsam gehen wir auf die erforderliche Video- und Tontechnik bei Ihren Kunden- oder Mitarbeitergesprächen ein.
Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir die inhaltliche Planung und unterstützen Sie bei der Organisation Ihres wirkungsvollen und erfolgreichen Onlineauftritts.

 

Online-Seminare

Wir haben unsere Trainingsthemen für Sie in eine onlinegerechte Form gebracht. In z.B. 2 x 2 Stunden vermitteln wir die Inhalte zu unserem beliebten Training „Optimale Kommunikation im Kundenkontakt“ und teilen dabei nicht nur die Informationen im direkten Vortrag, sondern geben Ihnen ausreichend Möglichkeit zum Dialog mit unserem Trainer, oder zum Austausch mit den Teilnehmern in Arbeitsgruppen oder im Plenum.

Online-Coaching

Beinahe so, als wären wir gemeinsam in einem Raum. Das persönliche Coachinggespräch findet zwar online statt, die Nähe, Intensität und Vertraulichkeit unserer Coachings bleibt jedoch gewahrt.
Es hat Vorteile, auf diesem Weg, ohne großen logistischen Aufwand das Gespräch mit Ihrem Coach zu suchen. Nutzen Sie weiterhin den individuellen Austausch und holen Sie Ideen, Motivation und Feedback für Ihre erfolgreiche Arbeit.

Besuchen Sie gerne auch die Webpräsenz unseres mobilen Filmstudios unter CamOn.Studio!

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?